Legislation Committee Membership

Committee Members

Participating Members

Senators Back, Bernardi, Bilyk, Bishop, Boswell, Boyce, Brown, Bushby, Cameron, Carr, Collins, Conroy, Dastyari, Di Natale, Eggleston, Farrell, Faulkner, Fawcett, Furner, Gallacher, Hanson-Young, Kroger, Ludlam, Ludwig, Lundy, Macdonald, Madigan, Marshall, McEwen, McKenzie, McLucas, Milne, Moore, O'Neill, Parry, Peris, Polley, Pratt, Rhiannon, Ruston, Seselja, Singh, Smith, Stephens, Thorp, Tillem, Urquhart, Waters, Whish-Wilson, Williams, Wong, Wright and Xenophon.

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print

About this committee

The committees portfolio coverage includes Agriculture and Infrastructure and Regional Development.

On 8 February 2012, the names of the Senate standing committees on Rural Affairs and Transport were changed back to: the Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport Legislation Committee and the Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport References Committee.

Committee Secretariat contact:

Committee Secretary
Senate Standing Committees on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3511
Fax: +61 2 6277 5811