Legislation Committee Membership

Committee Members

Participating Members

Senators Back, Bilyk, Boswell, Boyce, Brown, Cameron, Carr, Collins, Conroy, Dastyari, Di Natale, Edwards, Farrell, Faulkner, Fawcett, Furner, Gallacher, Hanson-Young, Heffernan, Kroger, Lines, Ludlam, Ludwig, Lundy, Macdonald, Madigan, McEwen, McKenzie, McLucas, Milne, Moore, O'Neill, O'Sullivan, Parry, Peris, Polley, Rhiannon, Ruston, Seselja, Siewert, Singh, Smith, Stephens, Sterle, Thorp, Tillem, Urquhart, Waters, Whish-Wilson, Wong and Wright.

Substitute Members

Senator Gallacher to replace Senator Pratt on the Economics Legislation Committee for the week beginning 2 June 2014.

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print

About this committee

The Economics portfolio coverage includes: Industry and Treasury

Committee Secretariat contact:

Senate Standing Committees on Economics
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: +61 2 6277 3540
Fax: +61 2 6277 5719