House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix B – Hearings and witnesses

Friday, 16 March 2012 – Canberra

The Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia

Mr Robert Hodge, Principal Policy Adviser
Mr Ross Clare, Director of Research

Australian Institute of Superannuation Trustees

Mr David Haynes, Project Director
Mr Tom Garcia, Policy & Regulatory Manager

CPA Australia

Mr Michael Davison, Senior Policy Adviser – Superannuation

Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia

Ms Liz Westover, Head of Superannuation

Self Managed Superannuation Funds Professionals’ Association of Australia

Mrs Andrea Slattery, Chief Executive Officer
Mr Graeme Colley, Director-Education and Professional Standards

The Department of Treasury

Ms Ruth Gabbitas, Manager, Contributions and Accumulation Unit
Mr Cambeez Yazdan, Analyst

The Australian Taxation Office

Mr Brett Peterson, Assistant Deputy Commissioner, Superannuation

Law Council of Australia (Telephone Conference)

Ms Gina Lazanas

The Department of Treasury

Ms Brenda Berkeley, General Manager, Indirect Tax Division
Ms Margot Tredoux, Senior Advisor, Indirect Tax Division

The Australian Taxation Office

Mr James O’Halloran, Deputy Commissioner, Indirect Tax Division
Mr Ben Kelly, Senior Tax Counsel (Law Design Team)
Mr Gordon Brysland, Senior Tax Counsel

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top