House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Appendix B – Hearings and witnesses

Monday, 12 September 2011, in Canberra

Department of the Treasury

Mr Laurence White

Mr Percy Bell

Mr James Chisholm

Australian Securities and Investments Commission

Mr Mark Adams

Australian Securities Exchange

Mr Malcolm Starr

Mr Ramy Aziz

Chi-X Australia

Mr Michael Somes

Stockbrokers Association of Australia

Mr Peter Stepek

Mr Sheridan Thompson (via telephone)

RBS Morgans

Mrs Sophia Mitchell

Mr Jeffrey Oates

Australian Financial Markets Association

Mr David Love

Australian Shareholders Association

Mr Vas Kalesnikoff

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top