House of Representatives Committees

Schedule of public hearings (and transcripts)

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

Further details including, program and transcript will be available from this page as they are finalised.

Date Location Transcipt
Friday 2 April 2004 Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House, Canberra 549 kb
Monday 19 April 2004 Jubilee Room, Parliament House, 139 Macquarie Street Sydney 675 kb
Tuesday 20 April 2004 St James Court Conference Centre, 12 Cnr Batman & King Streets Melbourne 695 kb
Wednesday 21 April 2004 Committee Room 1, Parliament House, Murray Street Hobart 143 kb
Thursday 22 April 2004 Old Chamber Room, Parliament House, North Terrace Adelaide 276 kb
Friday 23 April 2004 Committee Room 2, Legislative Assembly, Harvest Terrace Perth 302 kb
Monday 3 May 2004 Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House Canberra 493 kb
Tuesday 4 May 2004 Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House Canberra 588 kb
Wednesday 5 May 2004 Conference Room (5.12), Legislative Assembly, Cnr. George & Alice Streets Brisbane 339 kb
Thursday 6 May 2004 Jubilee Room, Parliament House, 139 Macquarie Street Sydney 547 kb
Friday 14 May 2004 Committee Room 2R1, Parliament House, Canberra 660 kb

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print