House of Representatives Committees

| House of Representatives Standing Committee on Appropriations and Administration

Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Preliminary Pages

Membership of the Committee



Ms Anna Burke MP



Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP

Ms Jill Hall MP


Mr Ewen Jones MP

Mr Craig Kelly MP


Ms Nola Marino MP

Ms Janelle Saffin MP


Hon Bruce Scott MP

Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP




Ms Robyn McClelland


Ms Kay Saunders



Navigation: Contents | Next Page

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top