Ms Fiona Scott MP

Fiona Scott

Track (What's this?)

Member for Lindsay, New South Wales

Liberal Party of Australia
House of Representatives

Read biography

Seating Plan: Seating map

Contact details

Parliament Office

PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

(02) 6277 4270
(02) 6277 8422

Electorate Office

(Principal Office)

331 High Street
Penrith, NSW, 2750

Postal address
PO Box 712
Penrith, NSW, 2750

(02) 4731 3700
(02) 4731 1544

Connect with Ms Fiona Scott MP

Contact form  
Personal website
Party website

Alternative URL


In this section:

Parliamentary service

  • Elected to the House of Representatives for Lindsay, New South Wales, 2013.

Back to top

Committee service

  • House of Representatives Standing: Indigenous Affairs from 4.12.13 to 25.9.14; Economics from 2.2.16 to 9.5.16.
  • Joint Statutory: Human Rights from 25.9.14 to 3.3.15.
  • Joint Standing: Public Works from 3.3.15 to 9.5.16.

Back to top

Party positions

  • Delegate, Liberal Party State Council.
  • Vice-President, Liberal Party Penrith Branch.
  • Secretary, Coalition Policy Committee on Education.
  • Member, Coalition Policy Committee on Small Business.
  • Member, Coalition Policy Committee on Tourism.

Back to top


  • Born 1.3.1977, Penrith, NSW.

Back to top

Qualifications and occupation before entering Federal Parliament

  • BBus (Marketing)(University of Western Sydney).
  • MBA (UNSW).
  • Diploma of Management.
  • Revenue and Signatory Accounts, Inmarsat 1997-98.
  • Marketing Manager, Auto One 1999-2005.
  • Regional Advisory Committee Member, Auto One 2003.
  • State Advisory Committee Member, Auto One 2004.
  • National Advisory Committee Member, Auto One 2005.
  • Trade Marketing Manager (Consultant), Yates 2005-06.
  • Marketing Manager, Westfield Penrith 2006-07.
  • Partner, Zest Marketing 2007-13.

Back to top


  • Description: outer metropolitan.
    Location: outer western suburbs of Sydney; it includes the suburbs of Cambridge Park, Cambridge Gardens, Castlereagh, Claremont Meadows, Colyton, Cranebrook, Emu Heights, Emu Plains, Glenmore Park, Jamisontown, Kingswood, Leonay, Llandilo, Londonderry, Mulgoa, North St Marys, Orchard Hills, Oxley Park, Penrith, Regentville, St Marys, South Penrith, Werrington, Werrington County, Werrington Downs and parts of Agnes Banks, Luddenham and Wallacia.
    Area: 339 sq km (approx.).

    Electors enrolled: 101 229 (at 7.9.13).
    Industries: agriculture, dairying, poultry, beef, fruit, vegetables, construction and service industries, tourism, wholesale and retail trade, building materials, engineering and electrical equipment, textiles, plastic and aluminium products, pharmaceutical goods, concrete and gravel extraction.
    State electorates: Lindsay includes parts of the New South Wales Legislative Assembly electorates of Londonderry, Mulgoa and Penrith.

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top