House of Representatives Committees

Joint Standing Committee on the Parliamentary Library

Committee members

Senator the Hon Ronald Boswell - Joint Chair (The Nationals, Senator for Queensland)

Ms Gai Brodtmann MP - Joint Chair (Australian Labor Party, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory)

Mr Russell Broadbent MP - (Liberal Party of Australia, McMillan, Victoria)

The Hon Michael Danby MP - (Australian Labor Party, Melbourne Ports, Victoria)

Ms Jill Hall MP - (Australian Labor Party, Shortland, New South Wales)

Mr Steve Irons MP - (Liberal Party of Australia, Swan, Western Australia)

Senator Zed Seselja - (Liberal Party of Australia, Senator for Australian Capital Territory)

Mr Angus Taylor MP - (Liberal Party of Australia, Hume, New South Wales)

Senator the Hon Lin Thorp - (Australian Labor Party, Senator for Tasmania)

Senator Mehmet Tillem - (Australian Labor Party, Senator for Victoria)

Senator John Williams - (The Nationals, Senator for New South Wales))

Mr Rick Wilson MP - (Liberal Party of Australia, O'Connor, Western Australia)

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print