Contact Directory

Address

The Department of the House of Representatives
PO Box 6021
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Telephone: (02) 6277 7111

Senior Officers of the House of Representatives

Clerk of the House of Representatives

Mr David Elder
tel. (02) 6277 4111
fax. (02) 6277 2006
email Clerk.Reps@aph.gov.au

Deputy Clerk of the House of Representatives

Ms Claressa Surtees
tel. (02) 6277 4222
fax. (02) 6277 2006
email DepClerk.Reps@aph.gov.au

Clerk Assistant (Table)

Mr Peter Banson
tel: (02) 6277 4777
fax: (02) 6277 4517 
email:  Peter.Banson.Reps@aph.gov.au

Clerk Assistant (Procedure)

Ms Catherine Cornish
tel: (02) 6277 4396
fax: (02) 6277 4627 
email:  Catherine.Cornish.Reps@aph.gov.au

Clerk Assistant (Committees)

Mr Russell Chafer
tel. (02) 6277 4399
fax. (02) 6277 4034
email: Committees.Reps@aph.gov.au

Serjeant-at-Arms

Mr James Catchpole
tel. (02) 6277 4444
fax. (02) 6277 2006
email James.Catchpole.Reps@aph.gov.au

Telephone directory

Office Phone Fax Email

International and Parliamentary Relations Office

(02) 6277 4340

(02) 6277 2000

ipro@aph.gov.au

Chamber Research Office

(02) 6277 4685

(02) 6277 4627

Chamber.Research.Reps@aph.gov.au

Table Office (Papers)

(02) 6277 4807

(02) 6277 4517

Table.Office.Reps@aph.gov.au

Table Office (Bills)

(02) 6277 4808

(02) 6277 4517

Table.Office.Reps@aph.gov.au

Serjeant-at-Arms' Office

(02) 6277 4889

(02) 6277 4204

SerjeantatArms.Reps@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary and Business Information Services

(02) 6277 4388

(02) 6277 8519

PBIS.Reps@aph.gov.au

Finance Office

(02) 6277 4450

(02) 6277 4034

Finance.Reps@aph.gov.au

People Strategies Office

(02) 6277 4146

(02) 6277 8464

hrm.Reps@aph.gov.au

House Standing Committees

Committee

Phone

Fax

Email

Agriculture and Water Resources (02) 6277 4500 (02) 6277 4424 agriculture.reps@aph.gov.au
Appropriations and Administration (02) 6277 4444 (02) 6277 2006  scaa.reps@aph.gov.au  
Communications and the Arts (02) 6277 4386 (02) 6277 4774  communications.reps@aph.gov.au

Economics

(02) 6277 4587

(02) 6277 4774

economics.reps@aph.gov.au

Employment, Education and Training

(02) 6277 4573

(02) 6277 4773

ee.reps@aph.gov.au

Environment and Energy

(02) 6277 4580

(02) 6277 8463

environment.reps@aph.gov.au

Health, Aged Care and Sport

(02) 6277 4145

(02) 6277 4427

health.reps@aph.gov.au

Indigenous Affairs (02) 6277 4559 (02) 6277 8461 IndigenousAffairs.reps@aph.gov.au
Industry, Innovation, Science and Resources (02) 6277 4144 (02) 6277 2220 iisr.reps@aph.gov.au
Infrastructure, Transport and Cities (02) 6277 2352 (02) 6277 2219 ITC.reps@aph.gov.au
Petitions (02) 6277 2152 (02) 6277 4627 petitions.committee.reps@aph.gov.au
Privileges and Members' Interests (02) 6277 4222 (02) 6277 2006 Members.Interests.reps@aph.gov.au
Procedure (02) 6277 4670 (02) 6277 4627 procedure.committee.reps@aph.gov.au
Publications (02) 6277 4791 (02) 6277 4517 publications.committee.reps@aph.gov.au
Selection (02) 6277 4777 (02) 6277 4517 selection.reps@aph.gov.au
Social Policy and Legal Affairs (02) 6277 2358 (02) 6277 8594 spla.reps@aph.gov.au
Tax and Revenue (02) 6277 4821 (02) 6277 2221 TaxRev.reps@aph.gov.au

Joint Committees

Committee

Phone

Fax

Email

Broadcasting of Parliamentary Procedures (02) 6277 4888 (02) 6277 4204 jcbpp@aph.gov.au

Electoral Matters

(02) 6277 2374

(02) 6277 4773

em@aph.gov.au

Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade

(02) 6277 2313

(02) 6277 2221

jscfadt@aph.gov.au

Intelligence and Security

(02) 6277 2360

(02) 6277 2067

pjcis@aph.gov.au

Migration

(02) 6277 4560

(02) 6277 4844

jscm@aph.gov.au

National Capital and External Territories

(02) 6277 4355

(02) 6277 4844

jscncet@aph.gov.au

Northern Australia (Standing) (02) 6277 4162 (02) 6277 4427 jscna@aph.gov.au

Public Accounts and Audit

(02) 6277 4615

(02) 6277 2220

jcpaa@aph.gov.au

Public Works

(02) 6277 4636

(02) 6277 4844

pwc@aph.gov.au

Trade and Investment Growth (Standing) (02) 6277 2233 (02) 6277 8461 jsctig@aph.gov.au

Treaties

(02) 6277 4002

(02) 6277 2219

jsct@aph.gov.au

Top