Organisational Senior Staff

The Department of Parliamentary Services’ (DPS) purpose is to support the functions of the Australian Parliament and the work of parliamentarians through the provision of professional services, advice and facilities, the ongoing maintenance of Australian Parliament House; and makes the building, and the important activity that takes place within it, accessible.

Executive staff

Secretary

Mr Rob Stefanic
Tel: (02) 6277 7100
email:
officeofthesecretary@aph.gov.au
 Read more about the 
Secretary

Parliamentary Librarian

Dr Dianne Heriot
Tel: (02) 6277 7102
email: dianne.heriot@aph.gov.au
Read more about the Parliamentary Librarian

Assistant Secretary, Research Branch, Parliamentary Library

Mr Jonathan Curtis
Tel: (02) 6277 2470
email: jonathan.c.curtis@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Library Collections & Databases Branch, Parliamentary Library

Ms Liz Luchetti
Tel: (02) 6277 7103
email: liz.luchetti@aph.gov.au

First Assistant Secretary, Building and Security Division

Mr Paul Cooper
Tel: (02) 6277 3969
Email: paul.cooper@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary,Building ServicesBranch

MsFiona Knight
Tel: (02) 6277 8289
email:fiona.knight@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Security Branch

Mr Graeme Anderson(Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 4700
Email:graeme.anderson@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Capital Works Branch

MrMichael Healy
Tel: (02) 6277 5510
Email:michael.healy@aph.gov.au

Chief Information Officer

Mr Ian McKenzie (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 5565
Email: ian.mckenzie@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Parliamentary Recording & Reporting Branch

Ms Christine White
Tel: (02) 6277 2888
email: christine.white@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Planning & Applications Branch

Mr Campbell Chittenden (Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 5063
email: campbell.chittenden@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Infrastructure & Services Branch

Mr Con Sfyris(Acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 8055
email: constantinos.sfyris@aph.gov.au

Chief Operating Officer

Ms Myra Croke
Tel: (02) 6277 5501
Email: myra.croke@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, People and Governance Branch

Ms Jaala Hinchcliffe
Tel: (02) 6277 8207
email: jaala.hinchcliffe@aph.gov.au

Chief Finance Officer

Mr Nick Creagh
Tel: (02) 6277 8954
Email: nicholas.creagh@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Parliamentary Experience Branch

Mr Luke Hickey
Tel: (02) 6277 5001
email: luke.hickey@aph.gov.au


Top