Organisational Senior Staff

The Department of Parliamentary Services (DPS) provides essential services to support the work of the Parliament, maintain Parliament House as a symbol of democracy and ensure the important activity that takes place within it is accessible and engaging.

The Presiding Officers of the Parliament—the Speaker of the House of Representatives and the President of the Senate—are jointly responsible for the administration and operation of Parliament House. 

Executive Staff

Acting Secretary

Dr Dianne Heriot
Tel: (02) 6277 7102
Fax: (02) 6277 2403
email: dianne.heriot@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Librarian

Dr Dianne Heriot
Tel: (02) 6277 7102
Fax: (02) 6277 2403
email: dianne.heriot@aph.gov.au
Read more about the Parliamentary Librarian

Chief Operating Officer

Ms Myra Croke
Tel: (02) 6277 5501
Fax: (02) 6277 5259
Email: myra.croke@aph.gov.au

Chief Information Officer

Ms Eija Seittenranta
Tel: (02) 6277 5565
Email: eija.seittenranta@aph.gov.au

First Assistant Secretary, Building and Asset Management Division

Mr Robert Barnes
Tel: (02) 6277 3969
Email: robert.barnes@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Research Branch, Parliamentary Library

Mr Jonathan Curtis
Tel: (02) 6277 2470
email: jonathan.c.curtis@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Strategic Asset Planning and Performance Branch

Mr Garry Gordon
Tel: (02) 6277 5159
Fax: (02) 6277 5338
Email: garry.gordon@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Parliamentary Recording & Reporting Branch

Ms Karen Greening
Tel: (02) 6277 2888
Fax: (02) 6277 2909
email: karen.greening@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Parliamentary Experience Branch

Ms Freda Hanley
Tel: (02) 6277 5001
Fax: (02) 6277 8999
email: freda.hanley@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, People, Strategy and Governance Branch

Ms Jaala Hinchcliffe
Tel: (02) 6277 8207
email: jaala.hinchcliffe@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Library Collections & Databases Branch, Parliamentary Library

Ms Liz Luchetti
Tel: (02) 6277 7103
Fax: (02) 6277 2696
email: liz.luchetti@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Security Branch

Ms Erin Noordeloos
Tel: (02) 6277 4700
Email: erin.noordeloos@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, ICT Strategy, Planning & Applications Branch

Mr Lou Nulley
Tel: (02) 6277 5063
email: lou.nulley@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, ICT Infrastructure & Services Branch

Mr Ian McKenzie
Tel: (02) 6277 8055
Fax: (02) 6277 5700
email: ian.mckenzie@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Asset Development and Maintenance Branch

Mr John Ryan
Tel: (02) 6277 8289
email: john.w.ryan@aph.gov.au

Chief Finance Officer, Finance and Procurement Branch

Mr Ben Wright
Tel: (02) 6277 8954
Email: benjamin.wright@aph.gov.au

Assistant Secretary, Program Delivery Branch

Mr John Yanitsas
Tel: (02) 6277 2765
Email: john.yanitsas@aph.gov.au

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top