Organisational Senior Staff

$name

Address

Department of Parliamentary Services
PO Box 6000
Canberra
Australian Capital Territory
Australia 2600

Switchboard: (02) 6277 7111
(international: 61+ 2 6277 7111)

Fax: (02) 6277 5417
(international: 61+ 2 6277 5417)

Executive Staff

Secretary

Ms Carol Mills
Tel: (02) 6277 7100
Fax: (02) 6277 5417
email: carol.mills@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Librarian

Dr Dianne Heriot
Tel: (02) 6277 7102
Fax: (02) 6277 2403
email: dianne.heriot@aph.gov.au

Chief Operating Officer

Ms Eija Seittenranta
Tel: (02) 6277 5501
Fax: (02) 6277 5259
Email: eija.seittenranta@aph.gov.au

First Assistant Secretary, Building and Asset Management Division

Mr Neil Skill
Tel: (02) 6277 3969
Email: neil.skill@aph.gov.au

Chief Finance Officer, Corporate Services Branch

Mr Ben Wright
Tel: (02) 6277 8954
Email: benjamin.wright@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Recording & Reporting Branch

Ms Karen Greening
Tel: (02) 6277 2888
Fax: (02) 6277 2909
email: karen.greening@aph.gov.au

Research Branch, Parliamentary Library

Mr Jonathan Curtis
Tel: (02) 6277 2470
email: jonathan.c.curtis@aph.gov.au

Library Collections & Databases Branch, Parliamentary Library

Ms Liz Luchetti
Tel: (02) 6277 7103
Fax: (02) 6277 2696
email: liz.luchetti@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Experience Branch

Ms Freda Hanley
Tel: (02) 6277 5001
Fax: (02) 6277 8999
email: freda.hanley@aph.gov.au

Asset Development and Maintenance Branch

Mr Chris Anderson (acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 5161
email: Christopher.T.Anderson@aph.gov.au

Strategic Asset Planning and Performance Branch

Mr Garry Gordon
Tel: (02) 6277 5159
Fax: (02) 6277 5338
Email: garry.gordon@aph.gov.au

Security Branch

Ms Erin Noordeloos
Tel: (02) 6277 4700
Email: erin.noordeloos@aph.gov.au

Strategy and Performance Branch

vacant

Chief Information Officer

Mr Steve McCauley (acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 5565
Email: steve.mccauley@aph.gov.au

ICT Strategy, Planning & Applications Branch

Mr Lou Nulley
Tel: (02) 6277 5063
Email: lou.nulley@aph.gov.au

ICT Infrastructure Branch

Mr Ralph Wese (acting)
Tel: (02) 6277 8055
Fax: (02) 6277 5700
email: ralph.wese@aph.gov.au

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top