Contact List

Address

Department of Parliamentary Services
PO Box 6000
Canberra
Australian Capital Territory
Australia 2600

Switchboard: (02) 6277 7111 (international: 61+ 2 6277 7111)

Fax: (02) 6277 5417 (international: 61+ 2 6277 5417)

Media enquiries (DPS Secretary): (02) 6277 7100

Executive Staff

Secretary

Ms Carol Mills
Tel: (02) 6277 7100
Fax: (02) 6277 5417
email: carol.mills@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Librarian

Dr Dianne Heriot
Tel: (02) 6277 7102
Fax: (02) 6277 2403
email: dianne.heriot@aph.gov.au

Chief Information Officer

Ms Eija Seittenranta
Tel: (02) 6277 5565
Fax: (02) 6277 5259
Email: eija.seittenranta@aph.gov.au

First Assistant Secretary, Building and Asset Management Division

Mr Neil Skill
Tel: (02) 6277 3969
Email: neil.skill@aph.gov.au

Chief Finance Officer, Corporate Services Branch

vacant

Parliamentary Recording & Reporting Branch

Ms Karen Greening
Tel: (02) 6277 2888
Fax: (02) 6277 2909
email: karen.greening@aph.gov.au

Research Branch, Parliamentary Library

Mr Jonathan Curtis
Tel: (02) 6277 2470
email: jonathan.c.curtis@aph.gov.au

Library Collections & Databases Branch, Parliamentary Library

Ms Liz Luchetti
Tel: (02) 6277 7103
Fax: (02) 6277 2696
email: liz.luchetti@aph.gov.au

Parliamentary Experience Branch

Ms Freda Hanley
Tel: (02) 6277 5001
Fax: (02) 6277 8999
email: freda.hanley@aph.gov.au

Asset Development and Maintenance Branch

Mr Graham McDonald
Tel: (02) 6277 5161
Fax: (02) 6277 5338
email: graham.mcdonald@aph.gov.au

Strategic Asset Planning and Performance Branch

Mr Garry Gordon
Tel: (02) 6277 5159
Fax: (02) 6277 5338
Email: garry.gordon@aph.gov.au

Security Branch

Vacant

Strategy and Performance Branch

Ms Jenny Teece
Tel: (02) 6277 5501
Fax: (02) 6277 8252
email: jenny.teece@aph.gov.au

ICT Strategy, Planning & Applications Branch

Mr Lou Nulley
Tel: (02) 6277 5063
Email: lou.nulley@aph.gov.au

ICT Infrastructure Branch

Mr Steve McCauley
Tel: (02) 6277 8055
Fax: (02) 6277 5700
email: steve.mccauley@aph.gov.au

Inquiry Telephones and Email

Building, facilities and services

IHG Catering (functions, bookings, events)
Hansard and broadcasting
Loading dock (scheduling deliveries)

(02) 6277 5309
(02) 6277 2020
(02) 6277 5500

Visitor services

Visitor services
(guides, tours, disability services, and cloaking)
Recorded information
Lost property
Parliament House Shop

(02) 6277 5399
Visitor.Services@aph.gov.au
(02) 6277 2727
(02) 6277 5399
(02) 6277 5050

Contractors/consultants

Access, permit and work procedures, code of conduct and safety matters

(02) 6277 3592

Finance

Accounts payable

(02) 6277 8805

Web maintenance

APH web manager

webmanager@aph.gov.au

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print