Senate Select Committee on Scrutiny of New Taxes

Members

Senator Mathias Cormann, Chair Senator Steve Hutchins, Deputy Chair Senator David Bushby Senator Doug Cameron Senator Mitch Fifield Senator John Williams Western Australia, LP New South Wales, ALP Tasmania, LP New South Wales, ALP Victoria, LP New South Wales, NATS

Secretariat

Mr Shon Fletcher, Secretary Ms Sandra Kennedy, Principal Research Officer Ms Hana Jones, Administrative Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: newtaxes@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/scrutinynewtaxes_ctte/index.htm