

Membership of the committee

Members

Senator Glenn Sterle, Chair

Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan, Deputy Chair

Senator Alex Gallacher

Senator Fiona Nash

Senator Rachel Siewert

Senator Anne Urquhart

Western Australia, ALP

New South Wales, NATS

Western Australia, AG

Western Australia, ALP

Western Australia, AG

Tasmania, ALP

Substitute members for this inquiry

Senator the Hon. Richard Colbeck to replace Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan

Tasmania, LP

Senator Gary Humphries

Australian Capital Territory, LP

to replace Senator Fiona Nash on 16 November 2011

Participating members participating in this inquiry

Senator Christine Milne Tasmania, AG Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary Dr Bu Wilson, Principal Research Officer Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511

Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/rrat_ctte/index.htm