Members of the Committee

Members

Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, Western Australia Chair

Senator Christine Milne AG, Tasmania **Deputy Chair**

Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan LP, New South Wales
Senator Steve Hutchins ALP, New South Wales
Senator Annette Hurley ALP, South Australia

Senator Julian McGauran LP, Victoria

Senator Fiona Nash NPA, New South Wales

Senator Kerry O'Brien ALP, Tasmania

Participating Member

Senator Mary Jo Fisher LP, South Australia

Committee Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary

Ms Helen Mathews, Principal Research Officer

Mr Peter Short, Principal Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Executive Assistant

Parliament House, Canberra Telephone: (02) 6277 3511 Facsimile (02) 6277 5811

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate rrat

Email: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

^{*}Senator Siewert, AG Western Australia was Deputy Chair of the Committee from 13 February 2008 to 23 August 2008.