

## **Membership of the Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Fiona Nash, Chair
Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair
Western Australia, ALP
Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan
Senator Julian McGauran
Victoria, LP
Senator Christine Milne
Senator Kerry O'Brien
New South Wales, LP
Tasmania, AG
Tasmania, ALP

## Participating members participating in this inquiry

Senator Chris Back Western Australia, LP Senator the Hon. Richard Colbeck Tasmania, LP

## **Secretariat**

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary Ms Ann Palmer, Principal Research Officer Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511

Fax: 02 6277 5811

E-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/rrat\_ctte/index.htm