Members of the Committee

Members

Senator Fiona Nash NAT, New South Chair

Wales

Senator Glenn Sterle ALP, Western

Australia

Deputy Chair

Senator Christine Milne AG, Tasmania

Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan LP, New South

Wales

Senator Julian McGauran* LP, Victoria

Senator Kerry O'Brien ALP, Tasmania

Substitute Members

* Senator Richard Colbeck, LP, Tasmania, replaced Senator McGauran for this inquiry.

Participating Members

Senator Chris Back LP, Western Australia

Senator Ron Boswell NAT, Queensland

Committee Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe, Secretary

Ms Trish Carling, Senior Research Officer

Mr Peter Short, Principal Research Officer

Ms Maria Sarelas, Executive Assistant

Parliament House, Canberra

Telephone: (02) 6277 3511 Facsimile: (02) 6277 5811

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_rrat

Email: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au.