Members of the Committee

Members

| Senator the Hon. Bill Heffernan | LP, New South Wales | Chair |
|---------------------------------|------------------------|--------------|
| Senator Anne McEwen | ALP, South Australia | Deputy Chair |
| Senator Jeannie Ferris | LP, South Australia | |
| Senator Christine Milne | AG, Tasmania | |
| Senator Fiona Nash | NPA, NSW | |
| Senator Glenn Sterle | ALP, Western Australia | |

Participating Members

| Senator Abetz | Senator Evans | Senator McGauran |
|--------------------|---------------------|------------------|
| Senator Adams | Senator Faulkner | Senator McLucas |
| Senator Allison | Senator Ferguson | Senator Nettle |
| Senator Bartlett | Senator Fielding | Senator O'Brien |
| Senator Bishop | Senator Hogg | Senator Payne |
| Senator Boswell | Senator Hutchins | Senator Polley |
| Senator Brandis | Senator Joyce | Senator Ray |
| Senator B Brown | Senator Lightfoot | Senator Santoro |
| Senator G Campbell | Senator Ludwig | Senator Siewert |
| Senator Carr | Senator Lundy | Senator Stephens |
| Senator Chapman | Senator I MacDonald | Senator Trood |
| Senator Coonan | Senator S MacDonald | Senator Watson |
| Senator Crossin | Senator Mason | Senator Webber |
| Senator Eggleston | | |

or McLucas or Nettle or O'Brien or Payne or Polley or Ray or Santoro or Siewert or Stephens or Trood or Watson or Webber

Committee Secretariat

Ms Roxane Le Guen, Secretary Ms Kyriaki Mechanicos, Research Officer

Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

phone: (02) 6277 3511 fax: (02) 6277 5811 e-mail: rrat.sen@aph.gov.au internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/rrat_ctte/index.htm