Appendix 1

Submissions

- 1 Andrew Oliver
- 2 Regional Development Australia Peel Inc
- 3 Don Auchterlonie
- 4 Regional Development Australia Barwon South West Committee
- 5 Naracoorte Lucindale Council
- 6 Terence Holmes
- 7 Gilbert and Tobin Centre of Public Law and UNSW Faculty of Law
- 8 FamilyVoice Australia
- 9 Rethink Australia
- 10 Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 11 Glenelg Hopkins Catchment Management Authority
- 12 Northern Territory Statehood Steering Committee
- 13 Regional Development Australia Wide Bay Burnett Inc.
- 14 Pearce Division Liberal Party of Australia
- 15 Regional Development Australia Sunshine Coast
- 16 Gabriel Donleavy
- 17 Dr Augusto Zimmermann and Mrs Lorraine Finlay
- 18 Fiona Smith
- 19 Regional Development Australia (RDA) Brisbane Inc
- 20 Bryan Pape
- 21 Deakin University
- 22 Civil Liberties Australia
- 23 Doug Holmes
- 24 Australian Local Government Association
- 25 Anthony Dowling
- 26 Regional Development Australia Wheatbelt Inc
- 27 Australian Monarchist League
- 28 Alison Walpole
- 29 National Natural Resource Management Regions' Working Group
- 30 NSW Business Chamber
- 31 Local Government Association of SA
- 32 Associate Professor Anne Twomey, Sydney University
- 33 WA Local Government Association
- 34 Law Council of Australia
- 35 City of Mandurah
- 36 Gold Coast City Council
- 37 Council for the National Interest WA Committee
- 38 Council for the Australian Federation (CAF)
- 39 NSW Government
- 40 Tasmanian Government

- 41 A J Brown, Griffith University
- 42 Robyn Tan
- 43 Anthony Hassell, Pearce Division of the Liberal Party
- 44 Christian Porter MLA, Western Australia Government
- 45 Chrissy Sharp
- 46 Professor Brian Galligan, University of Melbourne
- 47 Professor John Uhr, ANU
- 48 James McDonald