## **Members of the Committee**

Senator Russell Trood, Chair

Senator Mark Furner, Deputy Chair

Senator Chris Back

WA LP

Senator Scott Ludlam

WA AG

Senator Claire Moore

QLD ALP

Vic LP

## **SECRETARIAT**

Dr Ian Holland, Secretary (to 27 April, 2011) Mr Tim Bryant, Secretary (from 27 April, 2011)

Dr Robyn Clough, Principal Research Officer
Ms Fiona Roughley, Principal Research Officer
Ms Erin East, Principal Research Officer
Ms Alex Macpherson, Administrative Officer
Ms Danielle Oldfield, Administrative Officer
Ms Christina Schwarz, Administrative Officer
Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: reffed.sen@aph.gov.au

W: http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/reffed\_ctte/reffed/info.htm