MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Patricia Crossin, **Chair**, ALP, NT Senator Guy Barnett, **Deputy Chair**, LP, TAS Senator David Feeney, ALP, VIC Senator Mary Jo Fisher, LP, SA Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA Senator Gavin Marshall, ALP, VIC

Secretariat

Mr Peter Hallahan Mr Greg Lake Ms Cassimah Mackay

Secretary Principal Research Officer Executive Assistant

Suite S1. 61	Telephone:	(02) 6277 3560
Parliament House	Fax:	(02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600	Email: <u>legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</u>	