MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Marise Payne, **Chair**, LP, NSW Senator Patricia Crossin, **Deputy Chair**, ALP, NT Senator Andrew Bartlett, AD, QLD Senator George Brandis, LP, QLD Senator Linda Kirk, ALP, SA Senator Joseph Ludwig, ALP, QLD Senator Nigel Scullion, CLP, NT Senator Russell Trood, LP, QLD

Secretariat Ms Julie Dennett Ms Ann Palmer Ms Julie Connor

Suite S1.61 Parliament House Acting Secretary Senior Research Officer Executive Assistant

T: (02) 6277 3560 F: (02) 6277 5794 E: <u>legcon.sen@aph.gov.au</u> W: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate_legal</u>