

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Law Enforcement

Inquiry into Commonwealth unexplained wealth legislation and arrangements

March 2012



THE COMMITTEE

Members:

Mr Chris Hayes MP ALP, NSW (Chair)

Senator the Hon. Brett Mason LP, QLD (**Deputy Chair**)

Senator Mark Furner ALP, QLD

Senator Stephen Parry LP, TAS

Senator Helen Polley ALP, TAS

Senator Penny Wright AG, SA

Ms Sharon Grierson MP ALP, NSW

Mr Michael Keenan MP LP, WA

Mr Russell Matheson MP LP, NSW

Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP ALP, VIC

Secretariat

Dr Jon Bell, Secretary

Mr Bill Bannear, Senior Research Officer

Ms Rosalind McMahon, Administrative Officer

Parliament House

CANBERRA

Telephone: (02) 6277 3419 Facsimile: (02) 6277 5794

Email: <u>le.committee@aph.gov.au</u>

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/le_ctte/index.htm