© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-511-4

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat:

Ms Christine McDonald (Secretary)

Dr Bu Wilson (Principal Research Officer)

Ms Kyriaki Mechanicos (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Victoria Robinson-Conlon (Research Officer)

Mr Hugh Griffin (Administrative Officer)

Ms Penny Bear (Administrative Officer)

The Senate
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3439 Fax: 02 6277 5809

E-mail: fpa.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/fapa_ctte/index.htm

This document was produced by the Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

43rd Parliament

Members

Senator Scott Ryan, Chair (from 01/07/2011)

LP, Victoria

Senator Helen Polley, Deputy Chair

Senator Richard Di Natale (from 05/07/2011)

AG, Victoria

Senator Sean Edwards (from 07/07/2011)

LP, South Australia

Senator Anne McEwen (from 01/07/2011)

ALP, South Australia

Senator John Williams NAT, New South Wales

Former Members

Senator Mitch Fifield, Chair (until 30/06/2011) LP, Victoria

Senator the Hon. John Faulkner (until 30/06/2011) ALP, New South Wales

Senator Helen Kroger (until 07/07/2011) LP, Victoria

Senator Rachel Siewert (until 05/07/2011) AG, Western Australia

Participating Members for this inquiry

Senator Concetta Fierravanti–Wells LP, New South Wales

Senator Sue Boyce LP, Queensland

