© Commonwealth of Australia 2012

ISBN 978-1-74229-666-1

Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat: Ms Christine McDonald (Secretary) Ms Lyn Beverley (Secretary) Dr Jon Bell (Principal Research Officer) Ms Meg Banfield (Principal Research Officer) Ms Leonie Lam (Research Officer) Ms Diana Harris (Administrative Officer)

The Senate Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone:02 6277 3439Fax:02 6277 5809E-mail:fpa.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:http://aph.gov.au/Parliamentary\_Business/Committees/Senate\_Committees?url=fapa\_ctte/index.htm

This document was produced by the Senate Finance and Public Administration Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE**

## 43<sup>rd</sup> Parliament

## Members

| Senator Helen Polley (Chair)      | ALP, Tasmania        |
|-----------------------------------|----------------------|
| Senator Scott Ryan (Deputy Chair) | LP, Victoria         |
| Senator Richard Di Natale         | AG, Victoria         |
| Senator the Hon. John Faulkner    | ALP, New South Wales |
| Senator Arthur Sinodinos          | LP, New South Wales  |
| Senator the Hon. Ursula Stephens  | ALP, New South Wales |

## Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Stephen Parry Senator the Hon. Michael Ronaldson Senator Nick Xenophon LP, Tasmania LP, Victoria IND, South Australia