Membership of the Committee

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Scott Ryan, Chair	LP, Victoria
Senator Helen Polley, Deputy Chair	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Doug Cameron	ALP, New South Wales
Senator Helen Kroger	LP, Victoria
Senator Rachel Siewert	AG, Western Australia
Senator John Williams	NATS, New South Wales

Participating Members for this Inquiry

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan	LP, New South Wales
Senator the Hon David Johnston	LP, Western Australia
Senator Barnaby Joyce	NATS, Queensland
Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald	LP, Queensland
Senator Fiona Nash	NATS, New South Wales
Senator Steve Fielding	FF, Victoria

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Ms Jane Thomson, Principal Research Officer Ms Tegan Gaha, Executive Assistant