Appendix 1

Public submissions

- 1 Emeritus Professor Lawrence J. Doctors
- 2 Dr Richard Brabin-Smith
- 3 Air Commodore (retired) E.J. Bushell
- 3A Supplementary Submission
- 3B Supplementary Submission
- 3C Supplementary Submission
- 3D Supplementary Submission
- 3E Supplementary Submission
- 3F Supplementary Submission
- 3G Supplementary Submission
- 4 Northern Territory Government
- 4A Supplementary Submission
- 5 The Returned and Services League of Australia Limited
- 6 Australian Business Defence Industry Unit
- 6A Supplementary Submission
- 7 CAE Australia Pty Ltd
- 8 Mr Andrew Davies and Mark Thomson
- 9 Submarine Institute of Australia Inc
- 10 Australian Industry Group Defence Council
- 11 Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union
- 11A Supplementary Submission

12	BAE Systems Australia
13	Sonartech ATLAS Pty Ltd
14	QinetiQ and BMT Design and Technology (Joint submission)
14A	Supplementary Submission
15	Babcock Pty Ltd
16	Defence Teaming Centre
17	Australian Association for Maritime Affairs
17A	Supplementary Submission
18	Royal Institution of Naval Architects, Australian Division
19	Australian Industry and Defence Network (AIDN)
20	Mr Bruce Green
21	Department of Defence
21A	Supplementary Submission
21B	Supplementary Submission
22	Australian National Audit Office
22A	Supplementary Submission
23	Department of Finance and Deregulation
24	Confidential
25	Confidential
26	Confidential
27	Victorian Government
28	Transparency International Australia
29	Motive Power Pty. Ltd
30	Miller Costello and Company

- 31 Defence Science and Technology Organisation
- 32 Engineers Australia
- 33 Confidential
- 34 Mr Derek Woolner
- 35 Commodore (retired) Ormsby R. Cooper
- 36 Association of Professional Engineers, Scientists and Managers Australia
- 37 Mr J F De Wet
- 38 Confidential
- 39 ASC
- 40 Air Power Australia
- 40A Supplementary Submission
- 41 DMO
- 42 Mr P.J Carson