## **Members of the Committee**

## **Core Members**

Senator Mark Bishop, ALP, WA (Chair) (elected Chair on 14 February 2008) Senator Russell Trood, LP, QLD (Deputy Chair) (elected Deputy Chair on 14 February 2008)

Senator Mathias Cormann, LP, WA

Senator David Feeney, ALP, VIC (from 1 July 2008)

Senator Michael Forshaw, ALP, NSW

Senator Helen Kroger, LP, VIC (from 1 July 2008)

Senator Scott Ludlam, AG, WA (from 4 September 2008)

Senator Anne McEwen, ALP, SA (from 12 February 2008)

## Secretariat

Dr Kathleen Dermody Committee Secretary Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee Department of the Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Australia

Phone: + 61 2 6277 3535 Fax: + 61 2 6277 5818 Email: fadt.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/Senate/committee/fadt ctte/index.htm