Appendix 1

Public submissions

- 1 Mr Kirk Coningham
- 2 Media Gurus
- 3 Art Gallery of Western Australia
- 4 Craft Victoria
- 5 Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania
- 6 National Gallery of Victoria
- 7 Australia–China Council
- 8 Asialink
- 9 RMIT University
- 10 Institute of Public Affairs
- 11 City of Melbourne
- 11A City of Melbourne
- 12 Museums Australia
- 13 Australia Council for the Arts
- 14 Australian Institute of International Affairs
- 15 Professor Naren Chitty
- 16 Mr Geoff Miller
- 17 Australian Film Commission
- 18 Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 19 Department of Defence
- 20 Australian Major Performing Arts Group
- 21 Australian Sports Commission
- 22 Australian Broadcasting Corporation

Public submissions (cont.)

23	Mr	Iohn	Gaga
23	1111	John	Uage

- 24 Invest Australia
- 25 AusAID
- 26 Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
- 27 International Public Affairs Network
- 28 Department of Education, Science and Training
- 29 Foreign Correspondents' Association
- 30 The University of New South Wales
- 31 Advance Global Australian Professionals Inc.