## Inquiry into the provisions of the Workplace Relations Amendment (WorkChoices) Bill 2005

## **Program**

## Canberra Main Committee Room Parliament House

## Wednesday, 16 November 2005

Time	Witnesses	Submission
9.00–10.30am	Australian Council of Trade Unions Ms Sharan Burrow, President Ms Cath Bowtell, Industrial Officer	171
10.30–10.45am	Morning tea	
10.45–11.30am	<b>Shop, Distributive and Allied Employees' Association (SDA)</b> Mr Joe de Bruyn, <i>National Secretary</i> Mr John Ryan, <i>National Industrial Officer</i>	127
11.30–12.30pm	ACROD Dr Ken Baker, <i>Chief Executive</i>	68
	AFDO Robert Altamore, AFDO Vice President Collette O'Neill, Associate	39
12.30–1.15pm	Lunch	
1.15–2.00pm	Job Futures Ms Sheridan Dudley, <i>Chief Executive</i>	31
2.00–3.00pm	Australian Nursing Federation Mr Nicholas Blake, <i>Federal Industrial Officer</i> Coral Levett Clare McGinness Katrina Milbourne	74
3.00–3.15pm	Afternoon tea	
3.15-4.15pm	COSBOA Mr Tony Stephen, <i>President</i>	50 (SBU)
	Small Business Union Mr Graeme Haycroft, <i>General Secretary</i>	
4.15–5.00pm	Fair Ware Campaign Ms Debbie Carstens, Chairperson, NSW Ms Annie Delaney, Campaign Co-ordinator, Vic Bich Thuy Pham, Vietnamese Community Worker and Interpreter Hui Juan Liu, Chinese Interpreter Lillian Nguyen Helena Chong	95

Secretary: Mr John Carter, 02 6277 3520; Mobile: 0416 277 018; Secretariat: Ms Dijana Jurjevic, 02 6277 3521