The Senate

Employment, Workplace Relations and Education References Committee

Student income support



Membership of Committee

Members for this inquiry

Senator Trish Crossin ALP, Northern Territory Chair

Senator Judith Troeth LP, Victoria Deputy Chair

Senator Natasha Stott Despoja AD, South Australia

Other full committee members

Senator Guy Barnett LP, Tasmania

Senator Jacinta Collins ALP, Victoria

Senator Linda Kirk ALP, South Australia

Secretariat

Suite SG.52
The Senate
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 3520
Fax: 02 6277 5706

E-mail: eet.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate employment