## Inquiry into Indigenous education funding arrangements

## Program Darwin Tuesday, 1 March 2005 Litchfield Room, Level 3 Parliament House

Time	Witnesses	Submission
2.00pm	NT Department of Education, Employment and Training	8
	Mr John Glasby, Acting Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives	
	Mr Trevor Saunders, Chief Financial Officer	
	Ms Christine Fitzgerald, Director, Policy, Planning and Resources, Indigenous Education Division	
3.00pm	Independent Education Union (Northern Territory branch)	6
	Mr Jim Stanley, Ms Margie Talbot, Ms Roz Drayton and Mr James Faraone	
3.40pm	Catholic Education Office	
	Mr Bill Griffiths	

Chair: Senator Trish Crossin; Secretary: Mr John Carter 02 6277 3520; Mobile: 0416 277 018

## Roundtable discussion 4:30pm to 5.30pm

Ms Shauna Raye	ASSPA
Ms Delsey Tamiano	ASSPA
Ms Di Rollo	ASSPA
Mr John Greatorex	Charles Darwin University
Mr Peter Holt	Indigenous Programs Coordinator, Fred Hollows Foundation
Ms Theresa Roe	Literacy Program Coordinator, Fred Hollows Foundation
Ms Tanya Lockwood	ASSPA
Ms Di Miller	ASSPA
Mr Rod Mcean	ASSPA
Ms Tanya Hill	ASSPA
Mr Peter Polner	ASSPA
Ms Patty Raymond	ASSPA
Ms Judy Parnell	ASSPA
Ms Vicki Carter	ASSPA
Ms Fiona Tyson	ASSPA
Ms Kaye McGuiness	ASSPA
Ms Emily Thorne	ASSPA
Ms Elaine Drahm	ASSPA

Chair: Senator Trish Crossin; Secretary: Mr John Carter, Mobile: 0416 277 018

Venue contact: Kathy Cercarelli: 08 8946 1433