Submission No: 84 Small Business Employment Received: 2 September 2002 Attachment B

ANTA Board

The ANTA Board is industry-led. Members are nominated by the ANTA Ministerial Council and appointed by the Governor General.

Currently, the Board is chaired by <u>Stuart Hornery</u>, <u>AO</u>, former chairman, Lend Lease Corporation Ltd. Other members are:

- Bill Mansfield, assistant secretary, Australian Council of Trade Unions (Deputy Chair);
- Stella Axarlis, AM, Chairman, Peninsula Health Service;
- Vince O'Rourke, AM, former chief executive officer of Queensland Rail;
- Leonie Clyne, managing director and owner of Angus Clyne Australia Pty Ltd;
- Dr Evelyn Scott, chairwoman of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Corporation for Women