MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members for the 39th Parliament

Senator Jacinta Collins, Chair ALP, Victoria

Senator John Tierney, Deputy Chairman LP, New South Wales

Senator George Brandis LP, Queensland

Senator Trish Crossin ALP, Northern Territory

Senator Kim Carr ALP, Victoria

Senator Lyn Allison AD, Victoria