## **APPENDIX 1**

# **Submissions Received**

### **Submission**

Numb	per Submitter
1	Byrnecut Offshore
2	Mr Mike Durack
3	Mr Peter Lewis
4	Mr Bruce Melrose
5	Mr Ross West
6	Mr Cam Seth
7	Mr Sean Fraser
8	Mr Grant Sanders
9	Mr George Nims
10	Mr Craig Dowling
11	Mr Jeremy O'Brien
11a	Mr Jeremy O'Brien
12	Mr Brett Harms
13	The Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia
14	Investment and Financial Services Association
15	Financial Planning Association of Australia Ltd
16	Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
17	PricewaterhouseCoopers Australia
18	Association of Consulting Engineers Australia
19	Taxation Institute of Australia
20	KPMG
21	The Treasury
22	Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia Ltd (ASFA)
23	Mercer (Australia) Pty Ltd
24	Minerals Council of Australia
25	Mr George W Gildea
26	Confidential
27	Mr Ray O'Brien
28	Ms Sharon Arena
29	Confidential
30	Mr Glen Ditchmen
31	Mr Anthony Durling
32	Ms Brook Arelette
33	Mr Mark Hunter
34	Mr Kevin Codlin
35	Mr Chris Short
36	Mr Steve Osborne
37	Mr Leslie Schuster
38	Mr Craig Brown
39	Mr John Emmott
40	Mr Steven Didmon
41	Mr Ronald Stanton

Ms Sarah Leibbrandt

Mr Jason Palmblad

42 43

- 44 Mr Craig Stalley
- 45 Mr Pete Smith
- 46 Mr Paul Bellert
- 47 Mr Bob Webb
- 48 Mr Michael O'Neill
- 49 Mr Stephen and Mrs Gloria Graymore
- 50 Mr John Ryan
- 51 Mr Drew Thain
- 52 Mr Brett Guy
- 53 Mr Kevin Chard
- Mr Daniel Jelinek
- 55 Mr Bill Griggs
- Mr John Hancock
- 57 Confidential
- 58 Mr Hamish Blake
- 59 Mr Bernard Callinan
- 60 Danni Braddon
- 61 Mr Bruce Morris
- 62 Confidential
- 63 Chris Wack
- 64 Mr Kristian Bailey
- 65 Mr Philip Jones
- 66 Mr Peter Redaelli
- 67 Mr Stephen Carter
- 68 Mr Peter Knowles
- 69 Mr Bevan Reibel
- 70 Mr Andy Woodford
- 71 Mr Robert Lunnon
- 72 Mr Steve Harris
- 72a Mr Steve Harris
- 73 Mr John Payne
- 74 Andrew Huxter
- 75 Mr Robert Mitchell
- 76 Ms Jodie Stewart
- 77 Mr Simon Klopper
- 78 Mr Ian Hearne
- 79 Mr Mark Hunter
- 80 Mr Jamie Armstrong
- 81 Mr Gavin Murphy
- L Thompson
- 83 RMS Engineering & Construction Pty Ltd
- Ms Kristen Cousins
- Mr Michael Willesen
- 86 Mr Michael Holt
- 87 Mr Allan Nutt
- 88 Mr Colin Fulton
- 89 Mr Simon Davis
- 90 Robin Barker
- 91 Mr John Wade
- 92 Mr Simon Hoyle
- 93 Mr Paul Bowen

- 94 Vivek Ganesh
- 95 Mr Dave Rosetta
- 96 Mr Brad Gray
- 97 Confidential
- 98 Stacey Hill
- 99 Toll Group
- 100 Confidential
- 101 Mr Ian Thomson
- 102 Mr Neil Truebody
- 103 Lycopodium Minerals Pty Ltd
- 104 Mr Robert Oates
- 105 WHK Horwarth
- 106 Ms Jodi Gardiner
- 107 Mr Tony Arena
- 108 Ensign International Energy Services
- 109 Confidential
- 110 Mr Nic Jones
- 111 Mr Jack Smith
- 112 Leigh Otter
- 113 Ms Kerrie Jarvie
- 114 Mr Adam Hamer
- 115 Mr Kenneth Gear

### **Additional Information Received**

- Received on 10 June 2009 from Pricewaterhouse Coopers. Answers to Questions on Notice taken on notice on Wednesday, 10 June 2009.
- Received on 15 June 2009 from Association of Consulting Engineers Australia.
  Answers to Questions on Notice taken on notice on Wednesday, 10 June 2009.
- Received on 15 June 2009 from Department of the Treasury. Answers to Questions on Notice taken on notice on Wednesday, 10 June 2009.
- Received on 15 June 2009 from Department of the Treasury. Answers to Questions on Notice taken on notice on Wednesday, 10 June 2009.

#### TABLED DOCUMENTS

• 10 June 2009, CANBERRA ACT:

Association of Superannuation Funds of Australia:

Letter from Tasplan