

Senate Standing Committee on Economics

Chair

Senator Annette Hurley

Deputy Chair

Senator Alan Eggleston

Members

Senator David Bushby Senator Doug Cameron Senator Mark Furner Senator Barnaby Joyce Senator Louise Pratt Senator Nick Xenophon

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary Senate Standing Committee on Economics PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3540 **Fax:** 02 6277 5719

Email: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics/

Tax Laws Amendment (2008 Measures No.5) Bill

Date Tuesday 28 October 2008

Start 6.30 pm

Venue Committee Room 2S3

Address Parliament House, Canberra, ACT

6.30 pm-6.55 pm	Property Council of Australia (submission 2)
6.55 pm-7.20 pm	Urban Development Institute of Australia (submission 3)
7.20 pm-7.45 pm	Australian Financial Markets Association (submission 4)
7.45 pm-8.10 pm	New South Wales Treasury Corporation (submission 5)
8.10 pm-8.20 pm	Break
8.20 pm-9.00 pm	Department of the Treasury (submission 6)
9.00 pm (approx)	Adjournment