# **Senate Standing Committee on Economics**

#### **Members**

South Australia, ALP Senator Annette Hurley, Chair Senator Alan Eggleston, Deputy Chair Western Australia, LP Senator David Bushby Tasmania, LP Senator Doug Cameron New South Wales, ALP Senator Mark Furner Oueensland, ALP Senator Barnaby Joyce Queensland, LNP Senator Louise Pratt Western Australia, ALP Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, IND

# **Participating Members**

Senator Scott Ludlam Western Australia, AG

### **Former Members**

Senator Mark Bishop Western Australia, ALP
Senator Anne McEwen South Australia, ALP
Senator Andrew Murray Western Australia, AD
Senator Ruth Webber Western Australia, ALP

## **Former Participating Members**

Senator Grant Chapman South Australia, LP Senator Natasha Stott Despoja South Australia, AD

#### Secretariat

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary Ms Stephanie Holden, Senior Research Officer Mr Glenn Ryall, Research Officer Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics\_ctte/index.htm