## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## Members

Senator Annette Hurley, Chair Senator Alan Eggleston, Deputy Chair Senator David Bushby Senator Doug Cameron Senator Louise Pratt Senator Nick Xenophon South Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP Tasmania, LP New South Wales, ALP Western Australia, ALP South Australia, IND

## **Participating Member participating in this inquiry** Senator Christopher Back

Western Australia, LP

## Secretariat

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary Ms Sandra Kennedy, Principal Research Officer Dr Richard Grant, Principal Research Officer Ms Hanako Jones, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics\_ctte/index.htm