## **Senate Standing Committee on Economics**

## Members

Senator Annette Hurley, Chair Senator Alan Eggleston, Deputy Chair Senator David Bushby Senator Doug Cameron Senator Mark Furner Senator Barnaby Joyce Senator Louise Pratt Senator Nick Xenophon

## **Participating Senators**

Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells Senator the Hon Brett Mason Senator Rachel Siewert Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens South Australia, ALP Western Australia, LP Tasmania, LP New South Wales, ALP Queensland, ALP Queensland, LNP Western Australia, ALP South Australia, IND

New South Wales, LP Queensland, LP Western Australia, AG New South Wales, ALP

## Secretariat

Mr John Hawkins, Secretary Ms Kate Laffan, Principal Research Officer Ms Cheryl Wilson Mr Glenn Ryall, Senior Research Officer Ms Lauren McDougall, Executive Assistant

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719 E-mail: <u>economics.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/economics\_ctte/index.htm</u>