Appendix 1

Submissions, Answers to Questions on Notice, Tabled Documents and Correspondence

1.	Mr Graham Guy
2.	Mr Malcolm Moore
2A.	Mr Malcolm Moore (Supplementary Submission)
3.	Communications Electrical and Plumbing Union (CEPU)
4.	Small Enterprise Telecommunications Centre Limited (SETEL)
5.	Consumers' Telecommunications Network
6.	Competitive Carriers Coalition
6A.	Competitive Carriers Coalition (Supplementary Submission)
7.	AAPT
8.	Unwired Australia Pty Ltd
9.	Vodafone
10.	Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman
11.	Telecommunications and Disability Consumer Representation (TEDICORE)
12.	Mr Ross Kelso
13.	Ms Karen Lee
14.	Mr R V and Mrs P J Barbero
15.	Australian Communications Industry Forum (ACIF)
16.	Optus
17.	Meridian Connections Pty Ltd
18.	National Rural Health Alliance
19.	Mr Kevin Morgan

- 20. Mr David Booth
- 21. People with Disability Australia
- 22. Mr Loris Hemlof
- 23. Women with Disabilities (Australia)
- 24. Australian Telecommunications Users Group (ATUG)

Answers to Questions on Notice

- 1. Telstra
- 2. Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts

Tabled Documents

Letter to Mr Bill Scales, Group Managing Director, Regulatory, Corporate and Human Relations, Telstra from Dr Bob Horton, Acting Chairman, Australian Communications Authority dated 27 March 2004 tabled by Ms Kate McKenzie, Managing Director, Regulatory, Telstra.

Telecommunications for the Future, Minister for Communications, Information Technology and the Arts, Senator the Hon. Helen Coonan tabled by Mrs Fay Holthuyzen, Deputy Secretary, Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts

Correspondence

- 1. Ms Fay Lawrence
- 2. Mr Mark Byrne
- 3. Mr Paul Johnson
- 4. Mr Damian Quinn
- 5. Mr Stuart Davy
- 6. Mr John Davey
- 7. Ms Bronwyn Cropley
- 8. T.C. Madden
- 9. Western Australian Local Government Association