Appendix 1

List of submitters

l	Ms Phillipa Foster, TAS
2	Mr Richard Sharp, NSW
3	Local Government Association of Queensland Inc., QLD
3a	Local Government Association of Queensland Inc., QLD
4	Ms Denise and Mr Tony Redmond, NSW
5	Victorian Recreational Fishing Peak Body (VRFish), VIC
6	Venom Supplies, SA
7	Far North Queensland Regional Organisation of Councils (FNQROC), QLD
8	Mr Alexander and Ms Ann Sloane, NSW
9	Plant Health Australia, ACT
9a	Plant Health Australia, ACT
10	Mr/s W. Wentworth, NSW
11	Eurobodalla Greens, NSW
12	Ms Debbie Reynolds, VIC
13	Far North Queensland Local Government Pest Plan Advisory Committee Johnston Shire Council, QLD
14	Mr Matthew Dell, VIC
15	Animal and Plant Control Commission SA, SA

Mullum Mullum Creek Bushcare Group, VIC

Manilla Landcare Inc, NSW

Dr Cas Vanderwoude, QLD

Tasmanian Weed Society, TAS

16

17

18

19

43

Queensland Government, QLD

228 20 Stradbroke Island Management Organisation (SIMO), QLD 21 Ms Jane Gye, NSW 22 CRC for Australian Weed Management, SA 23 Bend of Islands Conservation Association, VIC 24 Mr David A. Manning, QLD 25 NSW Farmers Association, Bega Branch, NSW 26 Dr Trudi Ryan, ACT 27 Ms Renae Leverenz, SA 28 Mr Robert Fallon, VIC 29 Friends of Oolong, NSW 30 WWF Australia, NSW 30a WWF Australia, NSW 31 Native Fish Australia (SA), SA 32 State Council of Rural Lands Protection Boards (RLPB Boards), NSW 33 Invasive Species Council Inc., VIC 34 CSIRO Entomology, ACT 35 Weed Management Society of South Australia Inc., SA 36 Mr Ian Sauer, TAS 37 Ports Corporation of Queensland, QLD 38 Indigenous Land Corporation, ACT 39 Healesville Environment Watch Inc., VIC 40 Australian Veterinary Association and Cattle Council of Australia, ACT 41 Mr Colin Sumner, TAS 42 Queensland Farmers' Federation, QLD

- 43a Queensland Government, Department of Natural Resources, Mines and Energy, QLD
- 44 ACT Government, ACT
- 45 Australian Pork Limited, ACT
- 46 Bendigo and District Environment Council Inc. and Bendigo Field Naturalist Club Inc., VIC
- 47 Mr/s P. Crowley, VIC
- 48 Ms Helen Moss, VIC
- 49 Quarantine and Exports Advisory Council (QEAC), ACT
- 50 Pest Animal Control CRC, ACT
- Was a duplicate,
- Towamba Valley Landcare Group, NSW
- 53 Mr Peter Davis and Mr Michael Grim, WA
- 54 Brisbane City Council, QLD
- Weed Society of Queensland Inc, QLD
- 56 Invasive Species Council Australia, QLD
- North West Vegetation Forum (NSW), NSW
- 58 Eurobodalla Shire Council, NSW
- 59 Conservation Council of WA, WA
- 60 Office of the Gene Technology Regulator, ACT
- Department of the Environment and Heritage, ACT
- 61a Department of the Environment and Heritage, ACT
- Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, ACT
- 62a Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry Bureau of Rural Sciences, ACT
- 62b Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, ACT
- 63 Mr/s R.J. Mangan, NSW

64	Tasmanian Government, TAS
65	Local Government Association of NSW and Shires Association of NSW, NSW
66	Cattle Council of Australia, ACT
67	Department of Conservation and Land Management, WA
68	Council of Australian Weed Societies Inc, NSW
69	Nursery & Garden Industry Australia, NSW
70	NSW Agriculture, NSW
71	NSW Farmers' Association, NSW
72	Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority, QLD
73	AgForce Queensland Industrial Union of Employers, QLD
74	Department of the Environment and Heritage and Department of Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry, ACT
75	Mr Edward McAlister, SA
76	Nature Conservation Society of South Australia, SA
77	Burnt Creek Landcare Group Inc, VIC
78	Strathbogie Shire Council, VIC