ROUNDTABLE Participants and Observers

Alternative Technology Association (ATA)

Australasian Energy Performance Contracting Association (AEPCA)

Australian and New Zealand Solar Energy Society (ANZSES)

Australian Business Council for Sustainable Energy (BCSE)

Australian Greenhouse Office (AGO)*

Australian Institute of Energy (AIE)

Australian Wind Energy Association (AusWEA)

Bioenergy Australia

Centre for Alternative Design and Dissemination of Energy

Technologies (CADDET)

CSIRO Division of Energy Technology*

South Australian Department of Business Manufacturing and

Trade (DBMT)*

Commonwealth Department of Industry, Tourism and

Resources (DITR)*

Environment Business Australia (EBA)

Queensland Environment Protection Agency (EPA)*

New Zealand Wind Energy Association (NZWEA)

Northern Territory Centre for Energy Research (NTCER)

Renewable Energy Generators of Australia (REGA)

Renewable Energy Technology and Innovation and Network

Australia (RETINA)

Sustainable Energy Authority of Victoria (SEAV)*

Sustainable Energy Development Authority (SEDA)

Sustainable Energy Development Office (SEDO)*

Western Australia Sustainable Energy Association (WA SEA)*

^{*} ROUNDTABLE Observers: Reference to ROUNDTABLE observers is for information only and should not be construed or implied as endorsement of any of the content of this product from any observer organisation or its representative. The views and opinions contained in the ROUNDTABLE policy proposals do not reflect those of any Government or government organisation, and may not be used for endorsement purposes.