INDIVIDUALS WHO APPEARED BEFORE THE COMMITTEE AT PUBLIC HEARINGS

Thursday, 3 February 2000, Adelaide

Government of South Australia (Submission 45)

Dr John Cugley, Principal Adviser, Water Quality, Environment Protection Agency

Dr Gary Morgan, Director of Fisheries, Department of Primary Industries and Resources

Mr Vic Neverauskas, Manager, Marine Habitat Program, Department of Primary Industries and Resources

Mr Robert Thomas, Executive Director, Environment Protection Agency

Mr Robert Thomas, Project Director, Environment Improvement Program, SA Water

Mr Robert Tucker, Manager, Coast and Marine Section, Environment Protection Agency

Conservation Council of South Australia (Submission 47)

Mr James Brook, Marine Campaigner

Mr Anthony Flaherty, Regional Coordinator, Marine and Coastal Community Network

Ms Michelle Grady, Executive Officer

Australian Dolphin Research Foundation (Submission 27)

Dr Mike Bossley

Yorke Regional Development Board (Submission 31)

Councillor Barry Nottle, Board Member

Ms Derryn-Lee Gladwin, Business Development Manager

Wakefield Regional Council (Submission 15)

Councillor Barry Nottle

Mr Robert Veitch, Environmental Services Manager

South Australian Fishing Industry Council (Submission 33)

Mr Jeff Wait, Alternate Director

South Australian Recreational Fishing Advisory Council (Submission 17)

Mr Terry Mitchell, Metropolitan Recreational Fishing Committee Secretary

Mr Trevor Watts, Project Officer

Prawn Industry South Australia (Submission 37)

Mr Alistair McFarlane, Independent Chairman, Gulf St Vincent Prawn Boat Owners Association

Mr Martin Smallridge, Executive Officer

City of Charles Sturt (Submission 44)

Councillor Harold Anderson

Mr Andrew Craig, Acting City Engineer

Mrs Pat Harbison, Consultant, pH Environment

Henley & Grange Dunecare (Submission 22)

Mr Mark Pierson, Deputy Chairperson

Henley & Grange Residents Association (Submission 39)

Ms Kathleen Barrett, Vice-President Mr Jim Douglas, President

Mr Jack Moller (Submission 14)

Dr John Hails (Submission 23)

Dublin and District Ratepayers Association (Submission 11)

Mr Stephen Jones, Vice President

Mrs Christine Lawrence, President

Mrs Wendy Pfeifer, Secretary

Inkerman Proposed Landfill Action Group (Submission 30)

Mrs Jill Stewart, Secretary

Mr Reg Stewart, Member

Mr Reuben Webb, Chairperson

Mrs Yvonne Webb

Friday, 4 February 2000, Port Adelaide

City of Port Adelaide Enfield (Submission 16)

Mr Paul Davos, Director, Environmental Services Mayor Johanna McLuskey

City of Salisbury (Submission 12)

Mr Hemant Chaudhary, Manager Project Services, Environment Mr Harry Pitrans, Manager, Infrastructure Planning Mayor Tony Zappia

Barker Inlet Port Estuary Committee (Submission 32)

Mr Jon Emmett, Catchment to Coast Project Officer, City of Port Adelaide Enfield

Mr Anthony Flaherty, Regional Coordinator, Marine and Coastal Community Network

Mrs Pat Harbison, Chairperson

Mr Harry Pitrans, Executive Officer

Port Adelaide Resident's Environment Protection Group (Submission 24)

Mr Tony Bazeley, Treasurer Mr David Case, Member

Community Action For Pelican Point (Submission 21)

Ms Gwen Moore, Co-convenor Ms Anni Telford, Co-convenor