## The Senate

Standing Committee on Environment, Communications and the Arts

Sexualisation of children in the contemporary media

| © Commonwealth of Australia 2008<br>ISBN 978-0-642-71935-5                        |
|---|
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
|   |
| This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra |

# **Committee membership**

#### Members

Senator Anne McEwen (ALP, SA) (Chair)
Senator Andrew Bartlett (AD, QLD) (Deputy Chair)
Senator Simon Birmingham (LP, SA)
Senator the Hon. Rod Kemp (LP, VIC)
Senator Kate Lundy (ALP, ACT)
Senator Stephen Parry (LP, TAS)
Senator Ruth Webber (ALP, WA)
Senator Dana Wortley (ALP, SA)

## Participating Members participating in this inquiry

Senator Lyn Allison (AD, VIC) Senator Steve Fielding (FF, VIC)

### Committee secretariat

Dr Ian Holland, Secretary (until 9 May 2008) Mr Derek Abbott, Acting Secretary (from 19 May 2008) Mr Sean Mehonoshen, (WISE Participant) Mr Ivan Powell, Senior Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Executive Assistant

### Committee address

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526

Fax: 02 6277 5818

Email: eca.sen@aph.gov.au

*Internet*: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/eca\_ctte/index.htm

