# Appendix 2

## **Public Hearings**

## Canberra, 4 August 2009

## **Integral Energy**

Mr Anthony Englund, Policy Manager

Mr Daryl Skene, Asset Information Manager

## **Australasian Railway Association**

Mr Brett Hughes, Director Policy

#### **Water Services Association of Australia**

Mr Claude Piccinin, Deputy Executive Director

### **Telstra Corporation Ltd**

Mr Geoff Booth, Group Managing Director, National Broadband Engagement

Mr William Gallagher, General Counsel, Public Policy & Communications

## Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy

Mr Philip Mason, Assistant Secretary, Networks Policy and Regulation, National Broadband Network & Fibre Rollout Regulation Reform Branch

Ms Trudi Bean, Senior Executive Lawyer, Infrastructure and Digital Economy Services

Ms Pip Spence, First Assistant Secretary, Networks Policy and Regulation

Mr Don Markus, General Counsel

## **Unwired Australia Pty Ltd**

Mr David Havyatt, Manager Regulatory and Corporate Affairs