

## Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Superannuation Legislation Amendment (MySuper Core Provisions) Bill 2011 and Superannuation Legislation Amendment (Trustee Obligations and Prudential Standards) Bill 2012

March 2012

© Commonwealth of Australia 2011

ISBN 978-1-74229-604-3

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

## **Members of the Committee**

Mr Bernie Ripoll MP, Chair (to 7 March 2012)	QLD	ALP
Ms Deborah O'Neill, <b>Chair</b> (from 14 March)	NSW	ALP
Senator Sue Boyce, <b>Deputy Chair</b>	QLD	LP
Senator Mathias Cormann	WA	LP
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young (to 27 Feb. 2012)	SA	AG
Senator the Hon Nick Sherry (from 7 Feb. 2012)	TAS	ALP
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens (to 7 Feb. 2012)	NSW	ALP
Senator Matt Thistlethwaite	NSW	ALP
Mr Paul Fletcher MP	NSW	LP
The Hon Alan Griffin MP	VIC	ALP
The Hon Tony Smith MP	VIC	LP
Ms Laura Smyth MP	VIC	ALP

## **SECRETARIAT**

Dr Richard Grant, Acting Secretary

Ms Erin East, Principal Research Officer

Ms Sharon Babyack, Senior Research Officer

Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Suite SG.64 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: 61 2 6277 3583 F: 61 2 6277 5719

E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

W: www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/corporations\_ctte