

Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services

Chairman Mr Bernie Ripoll MP

Members

Senator Boyce Senator Farrell Senator Mason (*Deputy Chair*) Senator McLucas Senator Williams Ms Grierson MP Ms Owens MP Mr Pearce MP Mr Robert MP

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel:02 6277 3583Fax:02 6277 5719

Email: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au

Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/com mittee/corporations_ctte/index.htm

Inquiry into financial products and services

Date	Wednesday, 16 September 2009
Start	6.30 pm
Venue	Committee Room 2S3
Address	Parliament House, Canberra 2600

6.30 pm – 8.00 pm	ASIC (Sub 378) Mr Tony D'Aloisio, Chairman Mr Greg Medcraft, Commissioner Dr Pamela Hanrahan, Senior Executive Leader, Investment Managers Ms Delia Rickard, Senior Executive Leader, Consumers and Retail Investors Ms Deborah Koromilas, Senior Executive Leader, Financial Advisers Ms Joanna Bird, Senior Executive Specialist, Strategic Policy
8.00 pm – 9.30 pm	Bank of Queensland (Sub 401) Mr Ram Kangatharan, Chief Financial Officer Mr David Liddy, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
9.30 pm	Adjournment