APPENDIX 1

LIST OF SUBMISSIONS

- 1. Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (Confidential)
- 2. Australian Taxation Office
- 3. Mr Peter Blake
- 4. Commonwealth Bank
- 4A Supplementary Submission Commonwealth Bank
- 5. Financial Services Consumer Policy Centre
- 5A Supplementary Submission Financial Services Consumer Policy Centre
- 6. Mr Anthony Rigg
- 7. G C Roberts
- 8. Mr John Salmon
- 9. Mr Wilfred Taylor
- 10. Mr Bill Woerlee
- 11. Mr Bernie Madigan
- 11A Supplementary Submission Mr Bernie Madigan
- 12. Mr Bruce Ford and Ms Wendy Murray
- 12A Supplementary Submission Mr Bruce Ford and Ms Wendy Murray
- 13. Mr Steve Heinrich