## **APPENDIX 1**

## **Submissions received by the Committee**

1	Christensen, Cr George (QLD)
2	Edgerton, Dr Brett (QLD)
3	St Vincent de Paul Tasmanian Social Justice Committee (TAS)
4	Homeless Persons' Legal Service (NSW)
5	NSW Federation of Housing Associations Inc (NSW)
6	Shelter NT (NT)
7	Common Equity Housing Ltd (CEHL) (VIC)
8	Shelter ACT (ACT)
9	Queensland Community Housing Coalition (QLD)
10	Aged & Community Services Australia (VIC)
11	COLONY 47 (TAS)
12	National Shelter (QLD)
13	Australian Association of Social Workers (ACT)
14	Australian Council of Social Service (ACOSS) (NSW)
15	Housing Industry Association (ACT)
16	Seaborn, Ms Linda (TAS)
17	Benevolent Society (NSW)
18	Community Housing Federation of Australia (ACT)
	Supplementary information
	• Supplementary submission received 11.11.08
19	Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs (ACT)
20	National Affordable Housing Summit (NSW)
21	Planning Institute of Australia (ACT)
22	Students' Representative Council – University of Sydney (NSW)
23	Master Builders' Association of Tasmania Inc (TAS)
24	Fraser, Ms Michele (NSW)

Queensland Government (QLD)

Tenants Union of Victoria (VIC)

2526

## **Additional information**

## **Australian Taxation Office**

Response to a question on notice from the hearing 6.11.08, received 11.11.08