## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

## 42<sup>nd</sup> Parliament

## **Members**

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

AG, Western Australia

Senator Judith Adams LP, Western Australia

Senator Catryna Bilyk

Senator Carol Brown

Senator Sue Boyce

LP, Queensland

Senator Mark Furner

ALP, Tasmania

ALP, Queensland

Senator Gary Humphries LP, Australian Capital Territory

## **Participating Members**

Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck LP, Tasmania
Senator Steve Fielding FFP, Victoria
Senator Scott Ryan LP, Victoria