MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

42nd Parliament

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair	ALP, Queensland
Senator Rachel Siewert [from 1.7.08 and Deputy Chair from 27.8.08]	AG, Western Australia
Senator Gary Humphries, [Deputy Chair until 27.8.08]	LP, Australian Capital Territory
Senator Judith Adams	LP, Western Australia
Senator Lyn Allison [until 30.6.08]	AD, Victoria
Senator Catryna Bilyk [from 1.7.08]	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Carol Brown	ALP, Tasmania
Senator Sue Boyce	LP, Queensland
Senator Mark Furner [from 28.8.08]	ALP, Queensland
Senator Kate Lundy [until 28.8.08]	ALP, Australian Capital Territory
Senator Helen Polley [until 30.6.08]	ALP, Tasmania

Participating Members

Senator Cory Bernardi
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Senator Mathias Cormann
Senator the Hon Chris Ellison
Senator Rachel Siewert [until 30.6.08]

LP, South Australia LP, Tasmania LP, Western Australia LP, Western Australia AG, Western Australia